Evan’s Time

Welcome!

I’m an aspiring new author, and my genre of choice at this time is science fiction. Throughout most of my life, writing a novel would have seemed like an impossible endeavor, so I never really gave it any thought.

I was plagued by the same insecurities as everyone else I suppose, and just assumed that it would surely fail. Maybe that’s true … the whole thing could still just crash and burn.

But with the advent of the e-book revolution, at least now I can give it a try. There’s something very appealing about creating alternate realities for people to escape into, and given the choice,  it’s the one occupation I’d probably enjoy most.

I’ve just recently released the Novel ‘Nanotech Deliverance’ and it’s the first in a sci-fi adventure series.

NanotechDeliverance

If you haven’t read it yet, you can obtain it from https://www.amazon.com/Nanotech-Deliverance-Storm-Legend-Book-ebook/dp/B01KDYCDKC/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

I’m happy to say that the second book is now available in the kindle store for just $2.99.

SangitRu

The third and final book in the trilogy has also been released for $2.99.

JaggedHorizons

You should always be able to locate any of my books at my Amazon Author Central page.
https://www.amazon.com/Evan-Hirson/e/B01KEXFKFM/ref=dp_byline_cont_pop_ebooks_1

Reviews are worth a lot to somebody who’s just starting out, so if you’ve enjoyed reading any of my books and don’t mind giving a review at Amazon, you can do so from the following links.

NanotechDeliverance

Sangit Ru

Jagged Horizons

This blog doesn’t look like much, but it’s ground central for me.
Just remember that you can always find your way back here from the link at the end of my books.

The first and second books in my next series are now also finished. It’s an adventure in time travel.

Catch me at my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Evan-D-Hirsons-fiction-1747312438931903/

Leave a Reply

